nanaxecho.blogg.se

Cyberlink powerdvd 15 serial
Cyberlink powerdvd 15 serial







  1. #Cyberlink powerdvd 15 serial install
  2. #Cyberlink powerdvd 15 serial software

The disk made me install a bunch of other rubbish which I had to then uninstall afterwards. You host them all as 'patches' accessible from within PowerDVD, so whay not put them on a download page? For example, I got a disk with OEM PowerDVD 8 included with an LG BD drive.

individually, so that we're spared from having to install multiple pieces of software when we only want one. I give up.Īnyway, it would be nice if Cyberlink would host the OEM installers for PowerDVD etc. But Guess what? PowerDVD won't read any Blu-Rays - it just gives a message saying taht there is no disk in drive E, even though drive E is the only optical drive in the PC, is set to the default drive in PowerDVD, and is working perfectly with every other program that accesses it. So after waiting for it to install all this useless junk I didn't want, and then having the bother of manually uninstalling it afterwards, I finally have just PowerDVD installed. So to get PowerDVD, you're only option is to run the suite installer and install a ton of worthless Cyberlink bloatware. However, it was part of suite, and even though I could browse to the PowerDVD folder and run the setup.exe for PowerDVD it'self, it gave me an "Application Error" message every time. The laptop did come with a disk after all (I thought it only used a recovery partition on the HDD instead), and the disk had PowerDVD on it.









Cyberlink powerdvd 15 serial